JRoller – Good Riddance…

I was a Jroller.com user for over 4 years and have suffered enough. So much enough that I’ve bitten the bullet and switch the blog provider. Well, I’ll lose some of the reader but I hope most of you will update the link… WordPress – what can I say. It’s like trading your 1979 Chevy to 2009 Lexus.

For the records, here’s my old blog: http://www.jroller.com/nivanov

Back to GridGain… Except for partitioned cache – most of the APIs are stable and mostly frozen. We’ll be introducing more and more functional-style APIs in EAP releases. They are just too cool and really improve the usability of GridGain for the developers – #1 concern for us here at GridGain.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

